NEWS: Parkway Drive confirm sixth album, ‘Reverence’!

Credit: Promo

After plenty of teasing and the dropping of a new single titled ‘Wishing Wells’ a couple of weeks back, Australian metalcore monsters Parkway Drive have now finally confirmed details of their eagerly-awaited follow-up to 2015’s full-length offering, ‘Ire’.

Produced by longtime Parkway Drive sound engineer, George Hadjichristou, the band’s sixth studio album is titled ‘Reverence’, and it’s scheduled for release on May 4th 2018 through Epitaph Records.

Coinciding with news of the new album, the band also released its second single ‘The Void’, which you can check out along with the artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Wishing Wells [stream]
02.) Prey
03.) Absolute Power
04.) Cemetery Bloom
05.) The Void [stream]
06.) I Hope You Rot
07.) Shadow Boxing
08.) In Blood
09.) Chronos
10.) The Colour Of Leaving

You can pre-order ‘Reverence’ online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
40 ⁄ 20 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.