NEWS: Parkway Drive announce ‘Viva The Underdogs’ soundtrack!

Credit: Dave LePage

Yesterday saw Australian heavyweights Parkway Drive release their feature length documentary ‘Viva The Underdogs’ in select cinemas, and now its soundtrack is on the way too.

The ‘Viva The Underdogs’ soundtrack, set for release on March 27th 2020 via Epitaph Records, will feature 11 live tracks recorded from their headline set at Wacken Open Air Festival last year.

It will also feature an additional three studio tracks of their songs ‘Vice Grip’, ‘The Void’, and ‘Shadow Boxing’ translated and recorded completely in German.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of two tracks (one live, and one studio), and pre-order options below.

01.) Prey (Live at Wacken)
02.) Carrion (Live at Wacken)
03.) Karma (Live at Wacken)
04.) The Void (Live at Wacken) [stream]
05.) Idols (Live at Wacken)
06.) Dedicated (Live at Wacken)
07.) Absolute Power (Live at Wacken)
08.) Wild Eyes (Live at Wacken)
09.) Chronos (Live at Wacken)
10.) Crushed (Live at Wacken)
11.) Bottom Feeder (Live at Wacken)
12.) Würgegriff (Vice Grip)
13.) Die Leere (The Void) [stream]
14.) Schattenboxen (Shadow Boxing) (feat. Casper)

You can pre-order the album now via the band’s official webstore (here), Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
2 + 23 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.