NEWS: Paramore reveal tracklisting for upcoming self-titled album!

Pop-punk trio Paramore have now released the finalised tracklisting for their upcoming self-titled fourth album, which is slated for a release date of April 9th 2013 through Fueled By Ramen. You can view the album’s full tracklist below:

01.) Fast In My Car
02.) Now
03.) Grow Up
04.) Daydreaming
05.) Interlude: Moving On
06.) Ain’t It Fun
07.) Part II
08.) Last Hope
09.) Still Into You
10.) Anklebiters
11.) Interlude: Holiday
12.) Proof
13.) Hate To See Your Heart Break
14.) (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15.) Interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16.) Be Alone
17.) Future