NEWS: Paramore detail fifth album, ‘After Laughter’, out May 12th 2017!

It’s been four years since we last heard anything new from the Paramore camp, but now the wait is finally over. The Tennessee based pop-rock giants have just confirmed details surrounding their fifth full-length, titled ‘After Laughter’, which is scheduled to see a release on May 12th 2017 through Fueled By Ramen.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, pre-order details, and stream of lead single ‘Hard Times’ below:

01.) Hard Times [stream]
02.) Rose-Colored Boy
03.) Told You So
04.) Forgiveness
05.) Fake Happy
06.) 26
07.) Pool
08.) Grudges
09.) Caught In The Middle
10.) Idle Worship
11.) No Friend
12.) Tell Me How

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).