NEWS: Paper Tigers release their new EP ‘LifeBloods’ for free download!

Staffordshire based rockers Paper Tigers have released their new 6-track EP today, titled ‘LifeBloods’, for free download. You can take a look at the EP’s artwork and full tracklisting below, along with a link to claim your free release:

01.) Majestic Twelve
02.) Haunts
03.) LifeBloods
04.) Closest North (Chapter & Verse)
05.) El Dorado
06.) LifeBloods (Common Wealth Remix)

You can download the EP for free now from the band’s official BandCamp page (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
21 − 10 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.