NEWS: Papa Roach detail ninth album, ‘Crooked Teeth’, out May 19th 2017!

Following the release of its two initial singles, ‘Crooked Teeth’ and ‘Help’, American hard rockers Papa Roach have confirmed details of what will be their ninth LP. The band’s forthcoming album, ‘Crooked Teeth’, is set for release on May 19th 2017 via Eleven Seven Music.

You can take a look at the album’s artwork, track listing for both standard and deluxe editions of the release, and pre-order details below:

01.) Break The Fall
02.) Crooked Teeth [stream]
03.) My Medication
04.) Born For Greatness
05.) American Dreams
06.) Periscope (feat. Skylar Gray)
07.) Help [stream]
08.) Sunset Trailer Park (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
09.) Traumatic
10.) None Of The Above
11.) Ricochet (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
12.) Nothing (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
13.) Bleeding Through (Deluxe Edition bonus track)

01.) Intro
02.) Face Everything And Rise
03.) Untitled
04.) Between Angels And Insects
05.) Where Did The Angels Go?
06.) Broken Home
07.) Burn
08.) Forever
09.) Scars
10.) Lifeline
11.) Infest
12.) Kick In The Teeth
13.) Broken As Me
14.) Still Swingin’
15.) …To Be Loved
16.) Last Resort

Speaking about the record in a bit more depth, frontman Jacoby Shaddix explains, “This is a very dynamic album. It ranges from heavy and in your face with songs like ‘Crooked Teeth’, and then it also has a pop sensibility in it, like ‘Help’. Then there’s stuff that’s kind of grimey, street hip-hop. It’s all over the place.”

You can pre-order the album in a range of exclusive bundles online now from the PledgeMusic campaign page (here, and also digitally via iTunes (here).