NEWS: Papa Roach confirm details of tenth album, ‘Who Do You Trust?’!

Credit: Promo

Californian rockers and nu-metal boom survivors Papa Roach have confirmed that 2019 will bring the release of their tenth studio album and the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Crooked Teeth’.

The band’s new full-length is titled ‘Who Do You Trust?’, and it is slated to drop on January 22nd 2019 through Eleven Seven Music.

You can take a look at the album’s cover artwork, full track listing, and streams of its already released singles below.

01.) The Ending
02.) Renegade Music [stream]
03.) Not The Only One [stream]
04.) Who Do You Trust? [stream]
05.) Elevate
06.) Come Around
07.) Feel Like Home
08.) Problems
09.) Top Of The World
10.) I Suffer Well
11.) Maniac
12.) Better Than Life

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).