NEWS: Panic! At The Disco, Skrillex, and more to feature on Suicide Squad film soundtrack!

With the Batman universe supervillain spin-off film Suicide Squad being one of the most highly anticipated feature length films announced to come out this year, the official soundtrack to accompany the release has now been confirmed, and will feature tracks from the likes of Panic! At The Disco, Skrillex, Twenty One Pilots, and more.

The film’s soundtrack, aptly titled ‘Suicide Squad: The Album’, is set for release on August 5th 2016 via Atlantic Records/Warner Bros. Records. You can check out the full track listing and album artwork below:

01.) Skrillex & Rick Ross – ‘Purple Lamborghini’
02.) Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, & X Ambassadors) – ‘Sucker For Pain’
03.) Twenty One Pilots – ‘Heathens’
04.) Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (feat. Mark Ronson) – ‘Standing In The Rain’
05.) Kehlani – ‘Gangsta’
06.) Kevin Gates – ‘Know Better’
07.) Grace (feat. G-Eazy) – ‘You Don’t Own Me’
08.) Eminem – ‘Without Me’
09.) Skylar Grey – ‘Wreak Havoc’
10.) Grimes – ‘Medieval Warfare’
11.) Panic! At The Disco – ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’
12.) War – ‘Slippin’ Into Darkness’
13.) Creedence Clearwater Revival – ‘Fortunate Son’
14.) ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson) – ‘I Started A Joke’

The album can be pre-ordered now digitally from iTunes (here). Pre-orders will be provided with an instant download of the Twenty One Pilots contribution ‘Heathens’ instantly.

The feature length film Suicide Squad is set to hit UK cinemas on August 5th 2016.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
18 ⁄ 9 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.