NEWS: Panic! At The Disco detail sixth album, ‘Pray For The Wicked’!

Credit: Promo

After much bristling anticipation and a bounty of teasing on Instagram live videos from frontman and sole permanent member Brendon Urie, Las Vegas pop-rockers Panic! At The Disco have now confirmed the details surrounding the follow-up to 2016’s ‘Death Of A Bachelor’.

Produced by Jake Sinclair, the band’s sixth full-length album, titled ‘Pray For The Wicked’, is scheduled to be released on June 22nd 2018 via Fueled By Ramen/DCD2.

Speaking on how the album came together, Urie shares, “After being away in New York for months doing Kinky Boots, I just wanted to hang out at home when I got back to LA. I was so revved up that I asked some friends to come over to my home studio to help me write about all the incredible things I’ve experienced the last couple of years. ‘Pray For The Wicked’ is my thank you to our fans and the most fun I’ve ever had making album.”

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Say Amen (Saturday Night)’, and pre-order options below.

01.) (Fuck A) Silver Lining [stream]
02.) Say Amen (Saturday Night) [stream]
03.) Hey Look Ma, I Made It
04.) High Hopes
05.) Roaring 20s
06.) Dancing’s Not A Crime
07.) One Of The Drunks
08.) The Overpass
09.) King Of The Clouds
10.) Old Fashioned
11.) Dying In LA

You can get your pre-order of the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).