NEWS: Panic! At The Disco detail new album, ‘Death Of A Bachelor’, out January 15th 2016!

Las Vegas based rockers Panic! At The Disco have just confirmed details of their new studio full-length effort, titled ‘Death Of A Bachelor’, which has been scheduled to be released on January 15th 2016 through Fueled By Ramen. You can take a look at the album’s artwork and full track listing below:

01.) Victorious [stream]
02.) Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
03.) Hallelujah [stream]
04.) Emperor’s New Clothes [stream]
05.) Death Of A Bachelor
06.) Crazy=Genius
07.) LA Devotee
08.) Golden Days
09.) The Good, The Bad And The Dirty
10.) House Of Memories
11.) Impossible Year