NEWS: Panic! At The Disco announce live album, ‘All My Friends We’re Glorious’!

Panic! At The Disco have unveiled the news that they will be releasing a live album titled ‘All My Friends We’re Glorious’

The album will consist of 21 tracks, all of which were recorded on the ‘Death Of A Bachelor Tour’ earlier this year. The album is set to be released on December 15th through Fueled By Ramen.

Have a look at the track list and album art below:

01.) Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
02.) LA Devotee
03.) Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
04.) Golden Days
05.) Vegas Lights
06.) A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out Medley
07.) Hallelujah
08.) Nine In The Afternoon
09.) Miss Jackson
10.) This Is Gospel
11.) Death Of A Bachelor
12.) The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
13.) Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song)
14.) Emperor’s New Clothes
15.) Nicotine
16.) Crazy = Genius
17.) Let’s Kill Tonight
18.) Girls/Girls/Boys
19.) Bohemian Rhapsody
20.) I Write Sins Not Tragedies
21.) Victorious

‘All My Friends We’re Glorious’ will be released on December 15th. You can pre-order it from the band’s website (here).