NEWS: Palisades detail fourth studio album, ‘Erase The Pain’!

Credit: Promo

New Jersey based post-hardcore troupe Palisades have announced details of what will be the band’s fourth full-length album, and follow-up to their 2017 self-titled offering.

Produced by Howard Benson (My Chemical Romance, Of Mice & Men, In Flames), the band’s new studio effort, ‘Erase The Pain’, is set for release on December 28th 2018 through Rise Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘War’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Vendetta
02.) Erase The Pain
03.) Fade
04.) War [stream]
05.) Runaway
06.) Ghost
07.) Fragile Bones
08.) Push
09.) Patient
10.) Shed My Skin

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).