NEWS: Paleskin share video for ‘Funeral Dreams’!

Credit: Promo

Emo rap/trap trio Paleskin have shared a video for ‘Funeral Dreams’, a track from their recently released debut album, ‘Joy Is Temporary, Pain Is Constant’.

The Swedish outfit is composed of Casper Frisk, Adrian Bellan, and Jimmy Fransén, who all used to be members of the now defunct hardcore band, Heartaches.

You can check out ‘Funeral Dreams’ and its video below.

The band’s debut album, ‘Joy Is Temporary, Pain Is Constant’, is out now via GAIN/Fifhtisland Music.

You can order the album online from iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
26 + 8 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.