NEWS: Pale Waves announce second album, ‘Who Am I?’!

Credit: Promo

Manchester indie-pop act Pale Waves have just announced details of their second full-length album, ‘Who Am I?’.

The four-piece have detailed that the hotly anticipated follow-up to 2018’s ‘My Mind Makes Noises’ will be released on February 12th 2021 via Dirty Hit.

‘Who Am I?’ was recorded largely in Los Angeles with producer-to-the-stars Rich Costey before COVID-19’s implications meant some of the album had to be recorded with the band in separate locations.

You can check out the cover artwork, track listing, lead single ‘Change’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Change [stream]
02.) Fall To Pieces
03.) She’s My Religion
04.) Easy
05.) Wish U Were Here
06.) Tomorrow
07.) You Don’t Own Me
08.) I Just Needed You
09.) Odd Ones Out
10.) Run To
11.) Who Am I?

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), Dirty Hit (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
20 × 10 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.