NEWS: Palaye Royale announce third album, ‘The Bastards’!

Credit: Promo

Following an ongoing series of singles that have been dropping for almost a year now, Palaye Royale have now announced the details of their third album, ‘The Bastards’.

The full-length effort will be released on May 29th 2020 through Sumerian Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Lonely’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Little Bastards
02.) Massacre, The New American Dream [stream]
03.) Anxiety
04.) Tonight Is The Night I Die
05.) Lonely [stream]
06.) Hang On To Yourself [stream]
07.) Fucking With My Head [stream]
08.) Nervous Breakdown [stream]
09.) Nightmares
10.) Masochist
11.) Doom (Empty)
12.) Black Sheep
13.) Stay
14.) Redeemer
15.) Lord Of Lies (Bonus Track)

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).