NEWS: Oxygen Thief confirm debut album, ‘The Half-Life Of Facts’, out June 16th 2014!

Oxygen Thief, the brainchild of Barry Dolan, have confirmed details of their follow-up to last year’s ‘Accidents Don’t Happen, They Are Caused’ mini-album and their debut album, ‘The Half-Life Of Facts’, set for release on June 16th 2014 via Xtra Mile Recordings. You can find the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) The Incredible Sulk
02.) Trial & Improvement
03.) Too Many Trees
04.) Hubristolian
05.) Crowbars Up!
06.) Vectors
07.) Co(extra)ordinates
08.) Self-Righting Mechanism
09.) Con.script.shun
10.) It’s Life Jim, But Not As We Know It
11.) Loch Ness Monster Truck
12.) Bench Press Your I.Q.