NEWS: Out Came The Wolves detail new album, ‘Strange Fate’!

Minneapolis rockers Out Came The Wolves have revealed the details of their forthcoming new LP ‘Strange Fate’, set for release on October 28th via Roadrunner Records.

You can find the artwork and tracklist below, alongside a stream of the video for the bands new single ‘Bleed’:

01.) 96
02.) Queen Mary
03.) Bleed [Stream]
04.) Baby Blue
05.) Strange Fate
06.) Kodiak
07.) ILoveHateYou
08.) The Curse
09.) Skin & Bones
10.) Lowland Hum

You can pre-order the album now over at the bands official website.