NEWS: Onslow sign with Greyscale Records; announce debut EP!

Credit: Mike Dann

Onslow, the new side-project of Sean Harmanis (Make Them Suffer) and Scott Kay (Voyager), are proud to share that they’ve signed a deal with Greyscale Records.

Along with this, the duo have also announced their debut self-titled EP, which will be released on July 2nd 2021.

You can check out the EP cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Gauze’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Saving Face
02.) Let Me Rust [stream]
03.) Gauze [stream]
04.) Limbs
05.) Freddie Mercury

You can pre-order the EP online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
30 ⁄ 15 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.