NEWS: Off With Their Heads unveil new album, ‘Be Good’!

Credit: Patrick Houdek

Minneapolis, Minnesota based punk rockers Off With Their Heads have just unveiled the details surrounding their forthcoming studio album, titled ‘Be Good’.

Following the release of 2016’s ‘Won’t Be Missed’, the band’s acoustic album, ‘Be Good’ is slated for release on August 16th 2019 through Epitaph Records.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Disappear’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Disappear [stream]
02.) Be Good
03.) You Will Die
04.) No Love
05.) Take Me Away
06.) Tear Me Apart
07.) Trash It
08.) Let It All

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
15 − 10 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.