NEWS: Oceano detail fifth album, ‘Revelation’, out May 19th 2017!

Illinois based deathcore mob Oceano have revealed details surrounding the band’s forthcoming fifth studio album. The record, entitled ‘Revelation’, will be available on May 19th 2017 through Sumerian Records, their first release via the label after parting ways with Earache Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and stream to lead single ‘The Great Tribulation’ below:

01.) Dark Prophecy
02.) Lucid Reality
03.) Path To Extinction
04.) The Great Tribulation [stream]
05.) Illusions Unravel
06.) Majestic 12
07.) Final Form
08.) The Event
09.) Human Harvest
10.) Revelation

You can pre-order the album ‘Revelation’ now via the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).