NEWS: Obey The Brave announce new album, ‘Salvation’, out September 15th 2014!

Canadian metalcore troupe Obey The Brave have announced details of their sophomore studio full-length, titled ‘Salvation’, which is set for release on September 15th 2014 via Epitaph. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Short Fuse
02.) Raise Your Voice
03.) Up In Smoke
04.) Into The Storm
05.) Next Level
06.) Back In The Day
07.) I Am Winter
08.) Lone Wolf
09.) C’est La Vie
10.) Full Circle
11.) North Strong
12.) Brave The Fire