NEWS: Novelists detail third album, ‘C’est La Vie’!

Credit: Promo

After a couple of years of work, French metalcore outfit Novelists are now ready to unveil the details surrounding their third full-length, and follow-up to their 2017 offering, ‘Noir’.

The band’s third studio album is titled ‘C’est La Vie’, and is set to be released on January 24th 2020 through Arising Empire.

You can check out the cover artwork, lead single ‘Head Rush’, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Somebody Else
02.) Deep Blue
03.) Lilly
04.) Modern Slave
05.) C’est La Vie
06.) Head Rush [stream]
07.) Kings Of Ignorance
08.) Rain
09.) Human Condition

You can pre-order the album online now from Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).