NEWS: Nova Twins confirm debut album, ‘Who Are The Girls?’!

Credit: Promo

London based up-and-coming rock duo Nova Twins have been causing quite the stir throughout 2019, and for next year they have plans to released their first ever full-length record.

The band’s debut studio album, titled ‘Who Are The Girls?’, will be released on February 28th 2020 through 333 Wreckords Crew/Blood Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Vortex [stream]
02.) Play Fair
03.) Taxi
04.) Devil’s Face [stream]
05.) Not My Day
06.) Bullet
07.) Lose Your Head [stream]
08.) Undertaker
09.) Ivory Tower
10.) Athena

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).