NEWS: Northlane confirm UK release date for sophomore album, ‘Singularity’!

Australian heavy hitters Northlane have just confirmed an official UK release of their highly praised latest full-length, ‘Singularity’, to hit our shores on October 7th 2013 via UNFD. The record will also come with a UK exclusive bonus release of the band’s first album, ‘Discoveries’. The artwork and tracklisting are both detailed below:

01.) Genesis
02.) Scarab
03.) Windbreaker
04.) Worldeater
05.) Quantum Flux
06.) Dream Awake
07.) The Calling
08.) Masquerade
09.) Singularity
10.) Aspire