NEWS: North Seasons detail debut EP, ‘Eyes For The Blind’, out January 21st 2015!

Northern melodic hardcore quintet North Seasons have just confirmed details surrounding the release of their forthcoming debut EP, ‘Eyes For The Blind’, which is scheduled for release on January 21st 2015 via Kill/Hurt Records. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Intro
02.) Silhouettes
03.) A New World Order
04.) Bitter
05.) Good News
06.) Never Forget This
07.) Eyes For The Blind