NEWS: Norma Jean announce details of new studio album, ‘Wrongdoers’!

Metalcore veterans Norma Jean have now announced details surrounding the release of their upcoming studio full-length, titled ‘Wrongdoers’. The albums is slated for a August 6th 2013 release through Razor & Tie, and both the artwork and tracklisting can be found below:

01.) Hive Minds
02.) If You Got It At Five, You Got It
03.) Wrongdoers
04.) Potter Has No Hands
05.) Sword In Mouth, Fire Eyes
06.) Afterhour Animals
07.) The Lash Whistled Like A Singing
08.) Neck In the Hemp
09.) Triffids
10.) Funeral Singer
11.) Sun Dies, Blood Moon