NEWS: NOFX & Frank Turner announce split covers album!

Credit: Jonathan Weiner / Clair McAllister

Punk rockers and long-standing friends NOFX and Frank Turner have decided to come together and release a split covers album, with the two covering five songs from the others’ catalogue.

The split covers album is titled ‘West Coast Vs. Wessex’, and will be released on July 31st 2020 through Fat Wreck Chords.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, a cover from each of the two artists, and pre-order options below.

01.) Substitute
02.) Worse Things Happen At Sea
03.) Thatcher Fucked The Kids [stream]
04.) Ballad Of Me And My Friends
05.) Glory Hallelujah
06.) Scavenger Type
07.) Bob [stream]
08.) Eat The Meek
09.) Perfect Government
10.) Falling In Love

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), and Amazon (here).