NEWS: NOFX announce fourteenth album, ‘Single Album’!

Credit: Promo

Punk rockers NOFX have announced details of what will be their fourteenth studio album, ‘Single Album’.

The record is set for release on February 26th 2021 and will be released on frontman Fat Mike‘s own label, Fat Wreck Chords.

Along with news of the full-length, the band have also released one of its tracks – a reworked version of 1994’s ‘Linoleum’ (renamed ‘Linewleum’), this time featuring the boys in Avenged Sevenfold.

You can check out the track along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below:

01.) The Big Drag
02.) I Love You More Than I Hate Me
03.) Fuck Euphemism
04.) Fish In A Gun Barrel
05.) Birmingham
06.) Linewleum (feat. Avenged Sevenfold) [stream]
07.) My Bro Cancervive Cancer
08.) Grieve Soto
09.) Doors And Fours
10.) Your Last Resort

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here) and Amazon (here).