NEWS: No Devotion announce upcoming debut LP, ‘Permanence’!

No Devotion, the new venture of ex-Lostprophets members and Geoff Rickly of Thursday, have confirmed the forthcoming release of their debut full length ‘Permanence’, which will drop September 25th. You can find a video teaser for the record below, alongside the track-listing:

01.) Break
02.) Permanent Sunlight
03.) Eyeshadow
04.) Why Can’t I Be With You?
05.) I Wanna Be Your God
06.) Death Rattle
07.) 10,000 Summers
08.) Night Drive
09.) Stay
10.) Addition
11.) Grand Central