NEWS: No Bragging Rights confirm new album, ‘The Concrete Flower’, out September 23rd 2014!

UK melodic hardcore outfit No Bragging Rights  have confirmed details of their upcoming album, entitled ‘The Concrete Flower’, which drops September 23rd 2014 via Pure Noise Records. Check out what lead singer Mike Perez has to say about the record below:

‘The Concrete Flower is us at our best. We found our identity in Cycles, which made it fun to tastefully experiment and push that sound even further. I take a lot of pride in the lyrics I wrote and the subject matter is something we feel very strongly about. We’re really happy to be sharing these songs and their messages’.

You can find the album art and track list below:

1.) Strength Through Struggle
2.) The Concrete Flower
3.) Outdated
4.) Right Minded
5.) Bottoms Up
6.) Fallen Masters
7.) Attention
8.) Brave Hearts
9.) Downhearted
10.) Damage / Recover