NEWS: Nine Shrines detail debut EP, ‘Misery’, out April 21st 2017!

Formed from the ashes of several defunct bands, fresh faced Ohio troupe Nine Shrines have just announced details of what will be their debut EP. The 5-track effort, ‘Misery’, is scheduled to see a release on April 21st 2017 through Mascot Label Group.

The band is formed by drummer Andrew Wetzel (ex-Attack Attack!), guitarist Andrew Baylis (ex-Life On Repeat), bassist Devon Voisine (ex-Life On Repeat), guitarist Evan McKeever (ex-Downplay), and frontman Chris Parketny (ex-Strangers To Wolves).

You can check out the EP artwork, full track listing, a stream for lead single ‘King Of Mercy’, and pre-order details below:

01.) Bend
02.) King Of Mercy [stream]
03.) Parasite
04.) Lost
05.) Misery

You can pre-order the release online now via MerchNow (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).