NEWS: Nine Inch Nails to release new album!

Ahead of their appearance at Robert Smith‘s Meltdown Festival and their Royal Albert Hall headline show, which are both sold out, Nine Inch Nails are releasing a new album entitled ‘Bad Witch’.

The record will be released on June 22nd via frontman Trent Reznor‘s label The Null Corporation and the release will complete the trilogy preceded by the ‘Not The Actual Events’ from 2016 and ‘ADD VIOLENCE’, which was released last year.

The track listing for ‘Bad Witch’ is as follows:

1. Shit Mirror
2. Ahead Of Ourselves
3. Play The Goddamned Part
4. God Break Down the Door
5. I’m Not From This World
6. Over And Out

Pre-order bundles are available from the band’s official online store (here).