NEWS: Nile detail ninth studio album, ‘Vile Nilotic Rites’!

Credit: Promo

Technical death metal Egyptologists Nile have just shared details of their ninth album, ‘Vile Nilotic Rites’, the band’s first record in over four years.

Recorded and produced by Karl Sanders, ‘Vile Nilotic Rites’ is set to be released on November 1st 2019 through Nuclear Blast Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Long Shadows Of Dread [stream]
02.) Oxford Handbook Of Savage Genocidal Warfare
03.) Vile Nilotic Rites
04.) Seven Horns Of War
05.) That Which Is Forbidden
06.) Snake Pit Mating Frenzy
07.) Revel In Their Suffering
08.) Thus Sayeth The Parasites Of The Mind
09.) Where Is The Wrathful Sky
10.) The Imperishable Stars Are Sickened
11.) We Are Cursed

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
28 − 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.