NEWS: Night Verses announce third album, ‘From The Gallery Of Sleep’!

Credit: Promo

Californian post-hardcore/post-rock trio Night Verses have now confirmed details surrounding their third album and follow-up to 2016’s ‘Into The Vanishing Light’.

Titled ‘From The Gallery Of Sleep’, the studio album is scheduled for release on June 29th 2018 via Equal Vision Records.

It’s the band’s first full-length since the departure of vocalist Douglas Robinson last year, following which the three remaining members continued to go on as an instrumental project.

Their ‘Copper Wasp’ EP released back in January acted as a form of a preview to the record, holding three tracks that are to feature on the forthcoming full-length.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Cooper Wasp [stream]
02.) Trading Shadows
03.) Vice Wave [stream]
04.) Vantablonde [stream]
05.) Lira
06.) No Moon
07.) Glitch In You I Thought I Knew
08.) No. 0
09.) Balboa
10.) Earthless
11.) Harmonic Sleep Engine
12.) Phoenix IV: Levitation [stream]
13.) Infinity Beach

You can pre-order the album online now from BandCamp (here), MerchNow (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).