NEWS: Nickelback to release ‘The Best Of: Volume 1’ album on November 4th 2013!

Radio bothering rockers Nickelback have announced they are to release ‘The Best Of: Volume 1’ compilation album on November 4th 2013 through Roadrunner Records. The album will feature a selection of the bands tracks across their discography to date. The album artwork and tracklisting are below:

01.) Photograph
02.) How You Remind Me
03.) Burn It To The Ground
04.) Rockstar
05.) Savin’ Me
06.) Figured You Out
07.) Too Bad
08.) If Today Was Your Last Day
09.) Far Away
10.) Feelin’ Way Too Damn Good
11.) Someday
12.) Never Again
13.) Lullaby
14.) If Everyone Cared
15.) Gotta Be Somebody
16.) When We Stand Together
17.) Animals
18.) This Afternoon
19.) Something In Your Mouth