NEWS: Nexilva announce details of upcoming full-length album, ‘Eschatologies’!

British progressive death metal act Nexilva have just announced details surrounding their third studio record, titled ‘Eschatologies’, which is slated for an April 7th 2014 release. You can view the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) I: Teste Humanitatem Mori
02.) The Misdirection Of God [stream]
03.) Our Progenitor
04.) This Is Humanity
05.) II: Scientaia Tenebris
06.) Necromancer
07.) The Collapse
08.) Eschatologies
09.) Cybernetic Lucidity
11.) Premonitions (feat. Ricky Lee Roper)
12.) Invasion
13.) Evil Will Prevail (feat. Meyrick De La Fuente)
14.) IV: Non Magis Adrogantiam