NEWS: New Years Day reveal details of upcoming studio album, ‘Victim To Villain’!

Orange County alternative rockers New Years Day have announced details surrounding the release of their upcoming full-lenght album, ‘Victim To Villain’, which is set to drop on June 17th 2013 via Century Media Records. You can see the album artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Do Your Worst
02.) I’m No Good
03.) Bloody Mary
04.) Victim
05.) Hello Darkness
06.) Death Of The Party
07.) The Arsonist
08.) Angel Eyes (feat. Chris Motionless)
09.) Any Last Words?
10.) Tombstone
11.) Last Great Story