NEWS: New Years Day detail fourth album, ‘Unbreakable’!

Credit: Hristo Shindov

Four years following the release of ‘Malevolence’, the third record from Californian gothic rockers New Years Day, they’re finally ready to unleash its follow-up unto the world.

The band’s fourth album is titled ‘Unbreakable’, and is set for release on April 26th 2019 via RED Music.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, streams of singles ‘Skeletons’ and ‘Shut Up’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Come For Me
02.) MissUnderstood
03.) Skeletons [stream]
04.) Unbreakable
05.) Shut Up [stream]
06.) Done With You
07.) Poltergeist
08.) Break My Body
09.) Sorry Not Sorry
10.) My Monsters
11.) Nocturnal
12.) I Survived

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).