NEWS: New Found Glory detail tenth album, ‘Forever + Ever x Infinity’!

Credit: Promo

Pop-punk legends New Found Glory have just announced the details surrounding their tenth studio album, and follow-up to 2017’s ‘Makes Me Sick’.

Their new full-length is titled ‘Forever + Ever x Infinity’, and will be released on May 29th 2020 via Hopeless Records.

The band also shared the cover artwork and track listing, along with the first single to be taken off the album, ‘Greatest Of All Time’, all of which you can check out below.

01.) Shook By Your Shaved Head
02.) Greatest Of All Time [stream]
03.) Double Chin For The Win
04.) Nothing To Say
05.) Stay Awhile
06.) Himalaya
07.) Same Side Sitters
08.) Like I Never Existed
09.) More And More
10.) Do You Want To Settle Down?
11.) The Way You Deserve
12.) Trophy
13.) Scarier Than Jason Voorhees At A Campfire
14.) Birthday Song But Not Really
15.) Slipping Away

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).