NEWS: New Found Glory confirm new album, ‘Resurrection’, out October 7th 2014!

Godfathers of pop-punk New Found Glory have now confirmed details of what will be their eighth studio full-length, ‘Resurrection’, set for release on October 7th 2014 through Hopeless Records. Check out the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Selfless
02.) Resurrection
03.) The Worst Person
04.) Ready And Willing
05.) One More Round
06.) Vicious Love
07.) Persistent
08.) Stories Of A Different Kind
09.) Degenerate
10.) Angel
11.) Stubborn
12.) Living Hell
13.) On My Own