NEWS: New Found Glory confirm details of debut live album, ‘Kill It Live’!

Pop-punk legends New Found Glory have announced details of their upcoming debut live album, ‘Kill It Live’, set for release on October 8th 2013 through Violently Happy Records/Bridge 9 Records. You can view the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Intro
02.) Understatement
03.) Don’t Let Her Pull You Down
04.) All Downhill From Here
05.) Anthem For The Unwanted
06.) At Least I’m Known For Something
07.) Sonny
08.) Something I Call Personality
09.) Boy Crazy
10.) Tip Of The Iceberg
11.) Coming Home
12.) Forget My Name
13.) Sincerely Me
14.) Hit Or Miss
15.) Truth Of My Youth
16.) The Story So Far
17.) My Friends Over You
18.) I Want To Believe
19.) Connect The Dots
20.) First Bite

Pre-orders are available now to purchase from the official Bridge 9 Records webstore (here). Exclusive pre-order packages are available with new shirts, posters, stickers and more. Multiple vinyl colorways are also available (yellow/clear, yellow, white, white/black, yellow/black) as well as CD and digital album versions.