NEWS: Nervus detail third album, ‘Tough Crowd’!

Credit: Promo

Watford based punk rockers Nervus have just unveiled the details surrounding their third full-length, and the follow-up to last year’s much applauded sophomore LP, ‘Everything Dies’.

Recorded over the span of ten days at The Ranch in Southampton with Neil Kennedy (Milk Teeth, Creeper), the band’s third album is titled ‘Tough Crowd’, and will be released on September 27th 2019 through Big Scary Monsters.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Flies’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Flies [stream]
02.) The Inconvenient Truth
03.) They Don’t
04.) Piss
05.) Engulf You
06.) Fake
07.) I Can’t Dance
08.) No Nations
09.) Burn
10.) Where’d You Go

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).