NEWS: Neck Deep to re-release ‘Rain In July’ and ‘A History Of Bad Decisions’ EPs!

Rising Wrexham based pop-punks Neck Deep have announced that they’ll be re-releasing their two EPs, both 2012’s ‘Rain In July’ and 2013’s ‘A History Of Bad Decisions’, into one compilation on June 16th 2014 via Hopeless Records. The artwork and tracklisting for the release can be found below:

01.) Kick It
02.) Silver Lining
03.) What Did You Expect?
04.) Over And Over
05.) A Part Of Me (feat. Laura Whiteside)
06.) I Couldn’t Wait To Leave 6 Months Ago
07.) All Hype, No Heart
08.) Up In Smoke
09.) Tables Turned
10.) Head To The Ground