NEWS: Neck Deep detail fourth album, ‘All Distortions Are Intentional’!

Credit: Promo

Wrexham quintet Neck Deep have just confirmed the details surrounding their eagerly-awaited fourth album and follow-up to their 2017 offering, ‘The Peace And The Panic’.

Produced by Matt Squire, the band’s new album is titled ‘All Distortions Are Intentional’, and will be released on July 24th 2020 through Hopeless Records.

Speaking about the record, vocalist Ben Barlow had the following to say.

“Modern music is so much based around ‘the single’ and writing a record isn’t held in nearly the same regard as it used to be. ‘All Distortions Are Intentional’ presents a whole story, where there is meaning from every angle of it. All of our records have their themes, but I wanted to create characters, scenes, a world, and have it mean something in the real world, too.”

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single Lowlife, and pre-order options below.

01.) Sonderland
02.) Fall
03.) Lowlife [stream]
04.) Telling Stories
05.) When You Know
06.) Quarry
07.) Sick Joke
08.) What Took You So Long?
09.) Empty House
10.) Little Dove
11.) I Revolve (Around You)
12.) Pushing Daisies

You can pre-order the album online now from (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).