NEWS: Napoleon detail sophomore full-length album, ‘Epiphany’!

Credit: Promo

Ready to tackle the world of melodic hardcore once again, Exeter based unit Napoleon have just announced the details surrounding their second full-length and follow-up to 2016’s ‘Newborn Mind’.

The band’s forthcoming sophomore studio album, title ‘Epiphany’, is set for release on November 2nd 2018 through Basick Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Ignite’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Godspeed
02.) Above & Below
03.) Ignite [stream]
04.) Epiphany
05.) Decay To Create
06.) Fantasist (feat. J.T. Cavey of ERRA)
07.) Diamond In The Rough
08.) Zeitgeist
09.) Living Ghost
10.) Dream Sequence (feat. Chris Thompson)

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).