NEWS: My Ticket Home announce new album, ‘unReal’!

Ohio based quartet My Ticket Home, who have branded their sound to fall under their own genre that they like to dub as “puke rock”, have just announced details of what will be their third album. Their new full-length, ‘unReal’, is scheduled for release on October 6th 2017 via Spinefarm Records.

‘unReal’ will act as the band’s first studio album in four years, following-up from 2013’s ‘Strangers Only’.

You can take a look at the album artwork and full track listing for the record below:

01.) Thrush
02.) Flee The Flesh
03.) Flypaper
04.) Time Kills Everything
05.) Hyperreal
06.) Redline
07.) Joi
08.) Gasoline Kiss
09.) Cellophane
10.) Down Life
11.) We All Use
12.) Melancholia
13.) Visual Snow

Details of the album’s first single along with pre-order options will be announced over the coming weeks.