NEWS: My Dying Bride detail new album, ‘Feel The Misery, out September 18th!

UK doom metal legends My Dying Bride have confirmed the upcoming release of their 12th full length record ‘Feel The Misery’. The album will drop on September 18th via Peaceville Records, and you can find the artwork and track-list below:

01.) And My Father Left Forever
02.) To Shiver In Empty Halls
03.) A Cold New Curse
04.) Feel The Misery
05.) A Thorn Of Wisdom
06.) I Celebrate Your Skin
07.) I Almost Loved You
08.) Within A Sleeping Forest