NEWS: My Dying Bride confim details of upcoming album, ‘A Map Of All Our Failures’!

British doom heroes My Dying Bride have confirmed details regarding the release of their upcoming full-length record, entitled ‘A Map Of All Our Failures’. The album is set to be released on October 15th 2012 through Peaceville Records and will be available on CD, double vinyl and special edition CD/DVD. The artwork and tracklisting are found below:

01.) Kneel Till Doomsday
02.) The Poorest Waltz
03.) A Tapestry Scorned
04.) Like A Perpetual Funeral
05.) A Map Of All Our Failures
06.) Hail Odysseus
07.) Within The Presence Of Absence
08.) Abandoned As Christ