NEWS: My Chemical Romance finalise details of greatest hits, ‘May Death Never Stop You’!

After the news of their demise last March broke out, My Chemical Romance have now revealed details of their upcoming greatest hits compilation album, ‘May Death Never Stop You: The Greatest Hits 2001–2013’. The record will be released in a range of packages on March 24th 2014 through Reprise Records, with the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Fake Your Death
02.) Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two Of Us
03.) Vampires Will Never Hurt You
04.) Helena
05.) You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
06.) I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
07.) The Ghost Of You
08.) Welcome To The Black Parade
09.) Cancer
10.) Mama
11.) Teenagers
12.) Famous Last Words
13.) Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
14.) SING
15.) Planetary (GO!)
16.) The Kids From Yesterday
17.) Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo)
18.) Knives/Sorrow (Demo)
19.) Cubicles (Demo)

20.) I’m Not Okay (I Promise) (Version 1)
21.) I’m Not Okay (I Promise) (Version 2)
22.) Helena
23.) The Ghost Of You
24.) Welcome To The Black Parade
25.) Famous Last Words
26.) I Don’t Love You
27.) Teenagers
28.) Blood (previously unreleased)
29.) Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) and Art Is A Weapon (trailer) (includes previously unreleased Na Na Na intro)
30. SING
31. Planetary (GO!)

‘May Death Never Stop You: The Greatest Hits 2001–2013’ will be released digitally as a Standard Album (audio only) and a Digital Deluxe album (with audio and DVD content). It will also be released physically as a standard CD (excluding the DVD content) and also as a Physical Deluxe Edition that includes the DVD; as a 180-gram vinyl two-LP set with a gatefold sleeve, plus the DVD; and as a DTC package, which includes a ‘Thank You For The Venom’ t-shirt.