NEWS: My Chemical Romance confirm 10th anniversary reissue of ‘The Black Parade’!

After weeks of speculation following a teaser video posted by the band earlier this month, My Chemical Romance have now detailed a 10th anniversary reissue of their critically acclaimed 2006 LP, ‘The Black Parade’. The reissue, titled ‘The Black Parade/Living With Ghosts’, is set for release on September 23rd 2016 via Reprise Records.

Along with the first disc of the original album, a second disc (the ‘Living With Ghosts’ part) will feature 11 additional tracks of previously unheard demos, rarities and songs from the ‘The Black Parade’ album recording sessions.

You can check out the ‘The Black Parade/Living With Ghosts’ full track listing, artwork, and pre-order information below:

The Black Parade:
01.) The End
02.) Dead
03.) This Is How I Disappear
04.) The Sharpest Lives
05.) Welcome To The Black Parade [video]
06.) I Don’t Love You [video]
07.) Houses Of Wolves
08.) Cancer
09.) Mama
10.) Sleep
11.) Teenagers [video]
12.) Disenchanted
13.) Famous Last Words [video]
14.) Blood [video]

Living With Ghosts:
01.) The Five Of Us Are Dying (Rough Mix) [stream]
02.) Kill All Your Friends (Live Demo)
03.) Party At The End Of The World (Live Demo)
04.) Mama (Live Demo)
05.) My Way Home Is Through You (Live Demo)
06.) Not That Kind Of Girl (Live Demo)
07.) House Of Wolves, Version 1 (Live Demo)
08.) House Of Wolves, Version 2 (Live Demo)
09.) Emily (Rough Mix)
10.) Disenchanted (Live Demo)
11.) All The Angels (Live Demo)

You can pre-order the album now via the band’s official website (here), Amazon (here), and iTunes (here)